top of page
Search
  • luisatorresjr

About

I am 19 years old and I just want a simple life. My plan is to graduate as soon as possible and never financially. I've been working non-stop for 3 years now and believe I know what the value of a dollar is. I'm into hip hop culture and do free lance videography on the side. I go to the gym, I box a bit, and all in all I'm just a regular person. I have a social media account, I have a life, I have friends. A lot of people my age worry about partying and having fun, Im just worried about being broke. I want to be successful and I want to have my full time job as sleeping. I overthink and that has been consuming me ever since I've started college. I stress out a lot, and at the same time I don't. I stress out over money because I dont want to work like a mule all my life and be sad. I just want a comfortable life and to be left alone. I sound like a downer but I'm really not. I enjoy hanging out with people but I believe everyone is selfish and the world is cruel. Since there isnt anything I can do to change that, I endure it and just smile to move on. If I believe something is pointless, I get annoyed. I have a lot of patience and I care about people. I love to listen to peoples experiences in life because it helps me learn and lose ignorance. I now look at every situation in multiple angles, but still fall victim to judging. But that is normal for humans to do, judge, gossip, etc. Ive had a decent love life. Theres again, not much about me than the avaerage person, I have a job, I go to school, have a social life, that it. No one is special. But to whoever is reading this, the only person that cares about you, is YOU. you make all your decisions in life and you choose to care about different situations in your life. Your are your best friend, and you are also your worst enemy. :)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page